Постгемные технологии в медицине: от теории к практике

About the conference

More than 650 medical officers, scientists and students participated in the conference in 2015-2016. More than 45 leading world experts were our speakers, the exhibitions of 10 specialized federal and international companies were organized. Based on the results of the events, the abstract digest, which included 70 papers, were published.

More than 400 scientists, students and practitioners from all over Russia will gather in Voronezh State University and Voronezh State Medical University named after N.N. Burdenko to present their research work in the field of molecular genetics.

Postgenomic technologies are a worldwide trend suggesting the transition of biomedical science from fundamental and exploratory research to the use of "omics" technologies in the diagnosis, prediction and treatment of cancer and other socially significant diseases.

NEWS ARCHIVE

09.08.2017
Voronezh State University of Forestry and Technologies named after G.F.
09.08.2017
In recent years, there has been a strong tendency of the active use of highly effective postgenomic technologies in the agrarian complex of both Russia and foreign countries.
04.07.2017
Under the conference, the reception of scientific articles to be published in a special edition is open.

Speakers All Speakers

Alexey Sivolapov
Voronezh, Russia
x

Alexey Sivolapov

Alexander Gusev
Tombov, Russia
x

Alexander Gusev

Kamil Khafizov
Moscow, Russia
x

Kamil Khafizov

Venue

Voronezh State University, 1 Universitetskaya pl.

Voronezh State Medical University named after N.N. Burdenko, 10 Studencheskaya Street

Постгемные технологии в медицине: от теории к практике

Информация о конференции

В 2015-2016 гг. в Конференции приняли участие более 650 медицинских работников. ученых и студентов, с докладами выступили более 45 спикеров - ведущих мировых специалистов, организованы выставочные экспозиции 10 профильных федеральных и международных компаний. По итогам проведенных мероприятий были изданы сборники тезисов, в которые вошли 70 работ.

В стенах Воронежского Государственного Университета и Воронежского Государственного Медицинского Университета им. Н.Н. Бурденко, соберутся более 400 ученых, студентов и практикующих врачей со всей России, чтобы представить свои научно-исследовательские работы в области молекулярной генетики.

Постгеномные технологии – общемировой тренд, предполагающий переход биомедицинской науки от фундаментальных и поисковых исследований к использованию «омиксных» технологий в диагностике, прогнозировании и лечении онкологических и других социально значимых заболеваний.

 

Новости конференции все новости

Информация готовится к публикации

Клеточные и молекулярные технологии все новости

Информация готовится к публикации

Фотогалерея все фотографии

Видео

Информация готовится к публикации

Спикеры все спикеры

место проведения

Воронежский государственный университет, Университетская площадь, 1

Воронежский Государственный Медицинский Университет им. Н.Н. Бурденко, Студенческая ул., 10